The Final Day

  • A1 final presentation sheet
  • finish model
  • finish sketchbook
  • artist impressions
  • list of fmp work
  • self evaluation grading
  • blogging

These are the things I managed to get done today. I am quite proud of what I have achieved over the past weeks. I did not think my model was going to turn out as well as it did. There are of course always little things to be considered and I will always find some more work to do but I will leave it as it is as I think I have found a point to stop.

I thought grading myself was the hardest out of all the things. The marking criteria is very vague I believe (even though we had so many sessions on it) and evaluating my own work from an objective view point is really challenging. I give myself the most criticism so I will always find something that could be improved.

Leave a Reply

